CHEPS Students Winter 2021

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Biophysics (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


agarwala

Samir Agarwala

Program: Computer Science Undergraduate

Email: samirag@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Kishor Bharadwaj

Program: Industrial and Operations Engineering Undergraduate

Email: kishorab@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


Imani Carson

Program: Industrial and Operations Engineering Undergraduate

Email: icarson@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Anirudh Chatty

Program: IOE Masters

Email: achatty@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Dipra Debnath

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: dipra@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Joshua Fink

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: joshfink@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Leena Ghrayeb

Program: IOE PhD

Email: lghrayeb@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Mackenzie Gilson

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: macgil@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Junhong Guo

Program: IOE PhD

Email: jhguo@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Aidan Haase

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: haasea@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Laura Hattar

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: lhattar@umich.edu

 

 


“student”

Caroline Hirth

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: chirth@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


howard

Matt Howard

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: mattbh@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Shivani Jayendraprasad

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: jshivani@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Ritvik Jillala

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: rjillala@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Meghana Kandiraju

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: mkandira@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Suraj Kholwadwala

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: skholwad@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Sarthak Kumar

Program: BME Masters

Email: skkumar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Jiaqi Lei

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email:leijiaqi@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Che-Yi Liao

Program: IOE Masters

Email: cyliao@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emily Lindblad

Program: Math Undergraduate

Email: lindblae@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Luke Liu

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: hubliu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Maxine Lui

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: maxinelu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Riley McKeown

Program: IOE Alum

Email: rmckeown@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student

Sebastian Munoz

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: sebmunoz@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


naccarato photo

Amanda Naccarato

Program: Nursing Undergraduate

Email: amandana@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Harini Pennathur

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: hpennath@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emmett Springer

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: ecspring@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Renata Terrazzan

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: arenatact@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Olga Tsuker

Program: Biopsychology Undergraduate

Email: otsuker@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Allison VanderStoep

Program: IOE Masters

Email: vandersa@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Adam VanDeusen

Program: IOE PhD

Email: ajvandeu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Advaidh Venkat

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: advaidhv@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Wu

Program: Informatics

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: wucaro@umich.edu

 


Nicholas Zacharek

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Prenatal
  • Precision Health
  • Specialty Access

Email: nicharek@umich.edu


“student”

Weizhou Zhang

Program: IOE Masters

Email: weizhouz@umich.edu