CHEPS Students Summer 2021

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Biophysics (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Tim Breckwoldt

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: tjbreck@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Anirudh Chatty

Program: IOE Masters

Email: achatty@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Claire Dawson

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: cddawson@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Dipra Debnath

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: dipra@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student”

Madelaine Emsden

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: memsden@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Jose Perez Escolano

Program: IOE Masters

Email: perezesc@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Joshua Fink

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: joshfink@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student”

Stephanie Ganzi

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: ganzis@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Leena Ghrayeb

Program: IOE PhD

Email: lghrayeb@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Arlo Halpern

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: arlohal@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Meghana Kandiraju

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: mkandira@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


“student”

David Keller

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: dckeller@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Yoonhwan Kim

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: micyhkim@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Cole Kingston

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: coleston@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Sarthak Kumar

Program: BME Masters

Email: skkumar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Yvonne Lin

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: yvonlin@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emily Lindblad

Program: Math Undergraduate

Email: lindblae@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Maxine Lui

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: maxinelu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


naccarato photo

Amanda Naccarato

Program: Nursing Undergraduate

Email: amandana@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Heli Patel

Program: BME Masters

Email: pateheli@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Harini Pennathur

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: hpennath@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Nisarg Polra

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: npolra@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Shraddha Ramesh

Program: IOE Masters

Email: shramesh@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Aparna Reddy

Program: Bio/Anthro Undergraduate

Email: aparnakr@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Makayla Roma

Program: IOE PhD

Email: makaylar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Harshini Sakthivel

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: Harshini@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Nathan Smith

Program: Kinesiology Undergraduate

Email: nsmi@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student

Olga Tsuker

Program: Biopsychology Undergraduate

Email: otsuker@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“student”

Lavya Upadhyay

Program: IOE Masters

Email: lavya@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Carolyn Wu

Program: Informatics

Email: wucaro@umich.edu

 


Nicholas Zacharek

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: nicharek@umich.edu


“student”

Daiwen Zhang

Program: IOE Alum

Email: dwzhang@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Rachel Zhang

Program: BME (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: rwzhang@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


“student”

Weizhou Zhang

Program: IOE Masters

Email: weizhouz@umich.edu