CHEPS Students Summer 2020

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Biophysics (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


agarwala

Samir Agarwala

Program: Computer Science Undergraduate

Email: samirag@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


burns

Kate Burns

Program: Industrial and Operations Engineering Undergraduate

Email: katejb@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Imani Carson

Program: Industrial and Operations Engineering Undergraduate

Email: icarson@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Eric Chen

Program: Data Science Undergraduate

Email: ericch@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Daniel Cullen

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: cullend@umich.edu

 


Victoria Glunt

Program: IOE Masters

Email: gluntv@umich.edu

 

 


Dean Golan

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: degolan@umich.edu

 

 


student photo

Jordan Goodman

Program: HEPS Masters

Email: jordscot@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Junhong Guo

Program: IOE PhD

Email: jhguo@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Hannah Heberle-Rosse

Program: BME Masters

Email: hheber@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


howard

Matt Howard

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: mattbh@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Shamit Kikani

Program: IOE Masters

Email: shamitz@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emily Krebs

Program: BME Masters

Email: ekrebs@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Sarthak Kumar

Program: BME Masters

Email: skkumar@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Jiaqi Lei

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email:leijiaqi@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Che-Yi Liao

Program: IOE Masters

Email:cyliao@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emily Lindblad

Program: Math Undergraduate

Email: lindblae@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Luke Liu

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: hubliu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

James McAuliffe

Program: DecSci Undergraduate

Email: jmcaul@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


naccarato photo

Amanda Naccarato

Program: Nursing Undergraduate

Email: amandana@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


ngo photo

DucMinh Ngo

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: dmngo@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Harini Pennathur

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: hpennath@umich.edu

 


Nikita Ramachandran

Program: Public Health Masters

Email: nikitarc@umich.edu

 


Shradda Ramesh

Program: IOE Masters

Email: shramesh@umich.edu

 


na

Hadi Saab

Program: BioMolecular Science (Pre-Med)Undergraduate

Email: hhsaab@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Matthew See

Program: LS&A Chemistry Undergraduate

Email: mssee@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


na

Pushpendra Singh

Program: IOE Masters

Email: spush@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Isaac Smith

Program: HEPS Masters

Email: isjsmith@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emmett Springer

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: ecspring@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Renata Terrazzan

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: arenatact@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Allison VanderStoep

Program: IOE Masters

Email: vandersa@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Adam VanDeusen

Program: IOE PhD

Project(s):

  • Eye Access
  • Specialty Access

Email: ajvandeu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Daniel Vasquez

Program: Health Informatics Masters

Email: danvas@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Advaidh Venkat

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: advaidhv@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Max Wagner

Program: Neuroscience (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: mjwag@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Kristine Wang

Program: CS Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: kriwang@umich.edu

 

 


student photo

Ziqi Wang

Program: HEPS Masters

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: ziwang@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Carolyn Wu

Program: Informatics

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: wucaro@umich.edu

 

 


Nicholas Zacharek

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Prenatal
  • Precision Health
  • Specialty Access

Email: nicharek@umich.edu