CHEPS Students Winter 2020

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Biophysics (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Surgical Competency

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu


Ambika Agrawal

Program: BioMolecular (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: agra@umich.edu


Tarek Bsat

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: tbsat@umich.edu

 


Daniel Cao

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: yizhouc@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Eric Chen

Program: Data Science Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • VA Surgical Block

Email: ericch@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Daniel Cullen

Program: CS Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Surgical Instruments

Email: cullend@umich.edu

 


Victoria Glunt

Program: IOE Masters

Project(s):

  • Surgical Instruments

Email: gluntv@umich.edu

 

 

 


student photo

Jordan Goodman

Program: HEPS Masters

Project(s):

  • State Hospital

Email: jordscot@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Junhong Guo

Program: IOE PhD

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: jhguo@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Lea Harris

Program: CS Undergraduate

Project(s): 

  • Provider Scheduling
  • Eye Access

Email: leamha@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


Laura Hattar

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: lhattar@umich.edu

 

 


student photo

Hannah Heberle-Rosse

Program: BME Masters

Project(s): 

  • Prenatal

Email: hheber@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Malcolm Hudson

Program: IOE Masters

Project(s):

  • VA Surgical Block

Email: mphudson@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Shamit Kikani

Program: IOE Masters

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: shamitz@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emily Krebs

Program:BME Masters

Project(s):

  • Surgical Instruments

Email: ekrebs@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Luke Liu

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling
  • AD ICU

Email: hubliu@umich.edu

 

 


Jake Martin

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • SCOPES

Email: jpmart@umich.edu

 

 


student photo

James McAuliffe

Program: DecSci Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Surgical Competency

Email: jmcaul@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Erin Mitchell

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Eye Access

Email: esmitch@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


hernandez photo

Amanda Moreno-Hernandez

Program: IOE Masters Alum

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: admh@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


naccarato photo

Amanda Naccarato

Program: Nursing Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Prenatal

Email: amandana@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


ngo photo

DucMinh Ngo

Program: CS Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • State Hospital

Email: dmngo@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Harini Pennathur

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • AD ICU
  • Prenatal
  • Precision Health

Email: hpennath@umich.edu

 


Nikita Ramachandran

Program: Public Health Masters

Project(s):

  • State Hospital

Email: nikitarc@umich.edu

 


na

Hadi Saab

Program: BioMolecular Science (Pre-Med)Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: hhsaab@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Matthew See

Program: LS&A Chemistry Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • State Hospital

Email: mssee@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Siddanth Setru

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: ssetru@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Pushpendra Singh

Program: IOE Masters

Project(s):

  • SCOPES 

Email: spush@umich.edu

 

 

 


na

Isaac Smith

Program: HEPS Masters

Project(s):

  • Surgical Instruments

Email: isjsmith@umich.edu

 

 

 

 


student photo

Emmett Springer

Program: BME Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Specialty Access

Email: ecspring@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Adam VanDeusen

Program: IOE PhD

Project(s):

  • Eye Access
  • Specialty Access

Email: ajvandeu@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Advaidh Venkat

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Specialty Access

Email: advaidhv@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


student photo

Kristine Wang

Program: CS Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Provider Scheduling

Email: kriwang@umich.edu

 

 


student photo

Ziqi Wang

Program: HEPS Masters

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: ziwang@umich.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Carolyn Wu

Program: Informatics

Project(s):

  • AD ICU

Email: wucaro@umich.edu


Yin Yin

Program: Information Masters

Project(s):

  • Surgical Instruments

Email: yinyin@umich.edu


Nicholas Zacharek

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Project(s):

  • Prenatal
  • Precision Health
  • Specialty Access

Email: nicharek@umich.edu

 

 


Shuhao Zhou

Program: Public Health Masters

Project(s):

  • VA Surgical Block

Email: shuhaozh@umich.edu