CHEPS Students Summer 2022

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Bio-Physics Undergrad (pre-med track)

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu


Thomas Adelman

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: tomis@umich.edu


TJ Bryan

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: tjbryan@umich.edu


Yizhuo (Rakim) Chai

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: xxxskrt@umich.edu


Vincent (Zequn) Chen

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Masters

Email: zequn@umich.edu


Daniel (Danny) Colon

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: dcolon@umich.edu


Laura Ely

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Masters

Email: elyl@umich.edu


Prachi Fozdar

Program: Business & Mechanical Engineering Undergraduate 

Email: pfozdar@umich.edu


Leena Ghrayeb

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering PhD

Email: Lghrayeb@umich.edu


Rashid Gibrán Elbhara González

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: relbahra@umich.edu


Amy Hao

Program: Math Undergrad

Email: xinyihao@umich.edu


Alison Haskell

Program: Biomedical Engineering Undergrad

Email: haskella@umich.edu


Cole Kingston

Program: Computer Science Undergrad

Email: coleston@umich.edu


Sandra (Sandy) Klockinski

Program: Computer Science Undergrad

Email: sklocins@umich.edu


William Li

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Masters

Email: willhql@umich.edu


Maocui Mu

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Masters

Email: mmaocui@umich.edu


Aparna Reddy

Program: Public Health Undergrad

Email: aparnakr@umich.edu


Makayla Roma

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Masters

Email: makaylar@umich.edu


Nicholas Smith

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: nirosmit@umich.edu


Grace Townley

Program: IOE/BME Undergrad

Email: gtownley@umich.edu


Ethan Treihaft

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad (pre-med track)

Email: treihaft@umich.edu


Siwei Wang

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering undergrad

Email: wangwwww.umich.edu


Kate Winslow

Program: Biomedical Engineering Undergrad

Email: kwinslow@umich.edu


Josie Zhang

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: bobonano@umich.edu


Oliver Zhang

Program: Industrial & Operations Engineering Undergrad

Email: zyiqian@umich.edu