CHEPS Students Fall 2021

Fumiya Abe-Nornes

Program: Biophysics (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: fumiyar@umich.edu


Kishor Bharadwaj

Kishor Bharadwaj

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: kishorab@umich.edu


“student”

Tim Breckwoldt

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: tjbreck@umich.edu


“student”

Anirudh Chatty

Program: IOE Masters

Email: achatty@umich.edu


“student

Dipra Debnath

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: dipra@umich.edu


Ely Student Photo

Laura Ely

Program: HEPS Masters

Email: elyl@umich.edu


“student”

Madelaine Emsden

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: memsden@umich.edu


“student”

Stephanie Ganzi

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: ganzis@umich.edu


Brian Gebara

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: bgebara@umich.edu


“student

Leena Ghrayeb

Program: IOE PhD

Email: lghrayeb@umich.edu


Aidan Haase

Aidan Haase

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: haasea@umich.edu


Halpern Student Photo

Arlo Halpern

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: arlohal@umich.edu


Caroline Hirth

Caroline Hirth

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: chirth@umich.edu


Samuel Hocher

Program: HEPS Masters

Email: shocher@umich.edu


Ritvik Jillala

Ritvik Jilala

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: rjillala@umich.edu


“student

Meghana Kandiraju

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: mkandira@umich.edu


Keller Student Photo

David Keller

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: dckeller@umich.edu


Kim Student Photo

Yoonhwan Kim

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: micyhkim@umich.edu


Kingston Student Photo

Cole Kingston

Program: CS Undergraduate

Email: coleston@umich.edu


student photo

Emily Lindblad

Program: Math Undergraduate

Email: lindblae@umich.edu


“student

Maxine Lui

Program: BME Undergraduate

Email: maxinelu@umich.edu


Lauren Moore

Program: IOE Masters

Email: laurmo@umich.edu


Sebastian Munoz

Sebastian Munoz

Program: Major

Email: IOE Undergraduate


Patel Student Photo

Heli Patel

Program: BME Masters

Email: pateheli@umich.edu


“student”

Jose Perez Escolano

Program: IOE Masters

Email: perezesc@umich.edu


Shraddha Ramesh

Program: IOE Masters

Email: shramesh@umich.edu


Reddy Student Photo

Aparna Reddy

Program: Bio/Anthro Undergraduate

Email: aparnakr@umich.edu


Daniel Rodriguez Del Bosque

Program: IOE Masters

Email: danrdzb@umich.edu


Roma Student Photo

Makayla Roma

Program: IOE PhD

Email: makaylar@umich.edu


Sakthivel Student Photo

Harshini Sakthivel

Program: Public Health Undergraduate

Email: Harshini@umich.edu


Smith Student Photo

Nathan Smith

Program: Kinesiology Undergraduate

Email: nsmi@umich.edu


Lavya Upadhyay

Program: IOE Masters

Email: lavya@umich.edu


Advaidh Venkat

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: advaidhv@umich.edu


Nicholas Zacharek

Program: IOE Undergraduate

Email: nicharek@umich.edu


Zhang Student Photo

Rachel Zhang

Program: BME (Pre-Med) Undergraduate

Email: rwzhang@umich.edu


“student”

Weizhou Zhang

Program: IOE Masters

Email: weizhouz@umich.edu